No 2 – #lovinglife – weekly smiles


Hello! I’ve been slack on this theme of recent due to busy Fridays but I’m currently writing this on a Tuesday because I’m smart. 😉

With it practically being the holiday season, I’m jumping on the bandwagon and taking full advantage.

I saw this all over Facebook but refused to pay attention,  as I’m not too hot on big companies trying to buy happiness with over hyped expensive advertising. That’s why I sold my TV.  However, this was an exception because it was brilliantly done, and from what I can see – genuine.

Let me know what’s made you love life this week by dropping me a Tweet including,  the hashtag #lovinglife.

Happy Holidays!!!

Chelsea – Louise

3 thoughts on “No 2 – #lovinglife – weekly smiles

Leave a Reply

